http://sosnihuyca24health.com http://ebashu24health.com http://safe-med-store.es http://online-apotheke-de.com http://safe-pharmacy-24.com http://safe-store-md.com http://safe-medical-store.com http://safe-med-store.org http://safe-med-store.de http://2015pharmacy.com http://ibi.mobi

add

TV Services
ani ANI provides news and features to all major broadcasters in the world.

Text News
ani The ANI text capsule gives top news with features health and entertainment content.

TV Programmes
ani ANI provides compelling multilingual programmes aimed at international viewers interested in South Asia.

Facilities
ani ANI offers round the clock facilities for both foreign and domestic channels desirous of packaging and uplinking their reports from India

PM Modi, President Trump to meet at White House 1.20 a.m. IST

Back

Washington [United States], June 26 (ANI): Prime Minister Narendra Modi and U.S. President Donald Trump will have a one-on-one meeting in the Oval Office of the White House for 20-minutes between 3.50 p.m. and  4.10 p.m. (EST) (that is tentatively between 1.20 a.m. and 1.40 a.m.IST on Tuesday June 27).
 
As per an official advisory, this 20-minute meeting will be followed by an hour-long delegation-level talks between the two sides from 4.10 p.m. to 5.10 p.m. (EST) (i.e. 1.40 a.m. and 2.40 a.m. IST on Tuesday June 27)in the Cabinet Room of the White House.

The two leaders will then proceed to the Rose Garden to deliver a joint opening statements to the media  between 5.10 p.m. and 5.30 p.m. (EST) (i.e. 2.40 a.m. and 3 a.m. IST on Tuesday June 27).

Following the joint opening statements to the media, both leaders and their respective delegations will attend a cocktail reception hosted by Vice President Mike Pence on the State Floor of the White House between 5.30 p.m. and 6 p.m. (EST) (i.e. 3 a.m. and 3.30 a.m. IST on Tuesday June 27).

This will be followed by a dinner hosted by President Trump for the Indian Prime Minister and his delegation at the same venue (State Floor) between 6 p.m. and 8 p.m. (EST) (i.e. 3.30 a.m. to 5.30 a.m. IST on Tuesday June 27).

After the dinner, Prime Minister Modi will leave for his hotel. (ANI)

For more information on any ANI Service: email: ani@aniin.com or call us at our New Delhi News desk: 91-11-26189705, 91-11-26703000

MULTIMEDIA

Websites and Broadband
ani ANI uses the latest in Internet technology to provide exclusive video , audio , text and picture content for web users.

 

Mobile
ani ANI's has a multilingual package of audio, video , SMS and MMS content for mobiles.